Session 2022-2023

  • Summer Holidays – 30 Days

    14th May 2021 (Saturday) to 12th June 2022 (Sunday)

    Last Working Day 13th May 2022 (Friday) – Reopens on 13th June 2022 (Monday)

    BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE

  • Puja Holidays – 10 Days

    1st October 2022 (Saturday) to 10th October 2022 (Monday)

    Last Working Day 30th September 2022 (Friday) – Reopens on 11th October 2022 (Tuesday)

    BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE

  • Diwali Holidays – 6 Days

    22nd October 2022 (Saturday) to 27th October 2022 (Thursday)

    Last Working Day 21st October 2022 (Friday) – Reopens on 28th October 2022 (Friday)

    BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE

  • Winter Holidays – 10 Days

    24th December 2022 (Saturday) to 3rd January 2023 (Monday)

    Last Working Day 23rd December 2022 (Friday) – Reopens on 3rd January 2023 (Tuesday)

    BOTH DAYS COMPULSORY ATTENDANCE